Over 10 years we help companies reach their financial and branding goals. Engitech is a values-driven technology agency dedicated.



411 University St, Seattle, USA


+1 -800-456-478-23

Dental Dental News Medical and Dental News
pda chakwal election 2020

Pakistan Dental Association – PDA Chakwal Elections 2020 held on 6th December 2019 at Al-Mukhtar Royal Palace, Chakwal. The elections were co-organized by InstaCare as the beginning of its journey of healthcare digitization in Chakwal.

The Results were announced by Dr. Arshad Mahmood Malik and are as the following:

PDA Chakwal Elections 2020PDA Chakwal Elections 2020

Results of PDA Chakwal Elections 2020

  1. Dr Farooq Ul Hassan President PDA CHakwal Election 2020
    Dr. Farooq Ul Hassan, Elected as President in PDA Chakwal Elections 2020

    Dr. Farooq Ul Hassan, Elected as President of PDA Chakwal 2020.

  2. President Elect: Dr Ghulam Kibria
  3. Senior Vice President : Dr. Asif Hayat Janjuha
  4. Vice President: Dr. Shehzada Saqib
  5. General Secretary: Dr. Ehtasham Naseer
  6. Clinical Secretary: Dr. Adnan Zulfiqar
  7. Joint Secretary: Dr. Wajid hussain
  8. Press and Publication Secretary: Dr Adeeba Mahmood
  9. Finance Secretary: Dr. Fasih Ahmed

InstaCare wishes all the newly elected candidates all the very best. 

Comment (1)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *